de Young Museum brochure a008000000EJIC2 : Page 13

preferred professionals The Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco strongly encourages utilization of the following professionals for your upcoming event. Superior in their fields, these industry experts have been hand-selected to complement and enhance your occasion. AUDIO VISUAL Everything Audio Visual 415.671.3880 www.everythingav.com Advertisement on page 20 Got Light? 415.863.4300 www.got-light.com Advertisement on page 19 CATERING Barbara Llewellyn Catering 510.832.1967 www.barbarallewellyn.com Advertisement on page 18 Betty Zlatchin Catering 415.641.8599 www.bettyzlatchin.com Advertisement on page 20 Global Gourmet Catering & Event Planning 415.701.0001 www.ggcatering.com Advertisement on page 23 Grace Street Catering 510.523.1600 www.gracestreetcatering.com Advertisement on page 19 Jane Hammond Events 415.822.0310 www.jhevents.com Advertisement on page 17 McCalls Catering & Events 415.552.8550 www.mccallssf.com Advertisement on back cover Melons Catering & Event Planning 650.583.1756 www.melonscatering.com Advertisement on page 22 Taste Catering & Event Planning 415.550.6464 www.tastecatering.com Advertisement on page 14 Union Street Catering Company 415.330.2420 x12 www.unionstreetcatering.com Advertisement on page 21 EVENT DECOR & DESIGN Blueprint Studios 415.922.9004 www.blueprintstudios.com Advertisement on page 15 Chestnut & Vine Floral Design 510.693.4347 www.ChestnutandVine.com Advertisement on page 17 Hunt Littlefield 415.738.2360 www.huntlittlefield.com Advertisement on page 22 McCalls Catering & Events 415.552.8550 www.mccallssf.com Advertisement on back cover Michael Daigian Design 415.821.7710 www.michaeldaigian.com Advertisement on page 22 Waterlily Pond Floral & Event Design 415.377.4435 www.waterlilypond.com Advertisement on page 21 EVENT PLANNING Barbara Llewellyn Catering 510.832.1967 www.barbarallewellyn.com Advertisement on page 18 Betty Zlatchin Catering 415.641.8599 www.bettyzlatchin.com Advertisement on page 20 Global Gourmet Catering & Event Planning 415.701.0001 www.ggcatering.com Advertisement on page 23 Grace Street Catering 510.523.1600 www.gracestreetcatering.com Advertisement on page 19 Melons Catering & Event Planning 650.583.1756 www.melonscatering.com Advertisement on page 22 EVENT PLANNING (CONT’D.) Taste Catering & Event Planning 415.550.6464 www.tastecatering.com Advertisement on page 14 FLORISTS Blueprint Studios 415.922.9004 www.blueprintstudios.com Advertisement on page 15 Chestnut & Vine Floral Design 510.693.4347 www.ChestnutandVine.com Advertisement on page 17 Hunt Littlefield 415.738.2360 www.huntlittlefield.com Advertisement on page 22 McCalls Catering & Events 415.552.8550 www.mccallssf.com Advertisement on back cover Michael Daigian Design 415.821.7710 www.michaeldaigian.com Advertisement on page 22 Waterlily Pond Floral & Event Design 415.377.4435 www.waterlilypond.com Advertisement on page 21 LIGHTING Everything Audio Visual 415.671.3880 www.everythingav.com Advertisement on page 20 Got Light? 415.863.4300 www.got-light.com Advertisement on page 19 PHOTOGRAPHY Adi Nevo Photographs 415.235.3416 www.adinevo.com Advertisement on page 22 Bay Area Event Photography 877.368.6677 www.bayareaeventphotography.com Advertisement on page 22 PHOTOGRAPHY (CONT’D.) Flory Photo 510.331.0809 www.floryphoto.com Advertisement on page 22 Irja Elisa Photography 415.533.1774 www.irjaelisa.com Advertisement on page 22 John Griffin Photography 415.350.0404 www.johngriffinphotography.com Advertisement on page 16 Nancy Rothstein Photography 877.881.7221 www.nancyrothstein.com Advertisement on page 21 Thor Swift Photography 415.753.5356 www.thorswiftstudio.com Advertisement on page 20 RENTAL EQUIPMENT Blueprint Studios 415.922.9004 www.blueprintstudios.com Advertisement on page 15 TRANSPORTATION Bauer’s Intelligent Transportation 800.546.6688 www.BauersIT.com Advertisement on page 18 VIDEOGRAPHY Justin Fone Productions 415.652.9500 www.justinfone.com Advertisement on page 22 WEDDING RESOURCE Elegala.com www.eleGALA.com This brochure was produced by Hawthorn Publications – developers of powerful print and online media packages for the hospitality industry. Paid advertisements within this brochure have contributed in part or whole to the production of this product. No portion may be reproduced or distributed without written permission. www.hawthornpublications.com. Copyright 2010. 13

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here