Gotham Hall Gotham Hall brochure a0030000009yzBT : Page 15

Preferred professionals GOTHAM HALL strongly encourages utilization of the following professionals for your upcoming event. Superior in their field, these industry experts have been hand-selected to complement and enhance your occasion. Exclusive Lighting Bentley Meeker Lighting & Video 212.722.3349 www.bentleymeeker.com Advertisement on page 16 Sound & Staging Eastern Stage Productions, NY 631.242.0044 www.espnewyork.com Advertisement on page 30 Rental Equipment Party Rental Ltd. 201.727.4700 www.partyrentalltd.com Advertisement on page 29 Kosher catering Foremost/RAM Caterers 201.664.2465 www.foremostcaterers.com Advertisement on page 25 Exclusively Recommended Accommodations Bryant Park Hotel 212.642.2109 www.bryantparkhotel.com Advertisement on page 26 The Carlton on Madison 800.601.8500 www.carltonhotelny.com Advertisement on page 24 draping Dazian Fabrics + Rentals 877.232.9426 www.dazian.com Advertisement on page 22 Event Production Wizard Studios 212.370.0366 www.wizardstudios.com Advertisement on page 21 Florists Floralia Decorators 212.759.6910 www.floraliadecorators.com Advertisement on page 19 Flowers of the World 212.582.1850 www.flowersoftheworld.com Advertisement on page 31 Music & entertainment Alex Donner Productions 212.752.2920 www.alexdonner.com Advertisement on page 23 Craig Scott Entertainment 866.587.1066 www.craigscott.com Advertisement on page 17 Elan Artists 888.800.3526 www.elanartists.com Advertisement on page 20 Hank Lane Music and Productions 212.767.0600 www.hanklane.com Advertisement on page 27 Lou Davis Music & Entertainment 212.684.5200 www.loudavismusic.com Advertisement on page 18 Situation Events 212.252.1199 www.situationevents.com Advertisement on page 28 Photography 5th Avenue Digital 212.741.6427 www.fifthavenuedigital.com Advertisement on pages 18 & 28 Elan Documentary 888.800.3526 www.elandocumentary.com Advertisement on page 20 Natural Expressions NY 212.616.5008 www.naturalexpressionsny.com Advertisement on page 25 TENTING & CARPETING Miller’s Premier Services 800.247.7510 www.millersrentals.com Advertisement on page 26 Valet & Parking Services Advanced Parking Concepts 212.391.2280 www.advancedparking concepts.com Advertisement on page 22 Videography Elan Artists Open Eye Documentary 888.800.3526 www.openeyedocumentary.com Advertisement on page 20 WEdding resource Elegala www.elegala.com Advertisement on page 20 This brochure was produced by Hawthorn Publications–developers of powerful print and online media packages for the catering and event industry. No portion may be reproduced or distributed without written permission. www.hawthornpublications.com © 2009 15

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List